minutes Archive

  • 10/01/14 Composition Committee Meeting

    Minutes: Composition Meeting, 10/01/14 Attendance: John Talbird, John Yi, Mike Dolan, Danny Sexton, Kat Alves, Pete Gray, Robin Ford, Melissa Dennihy, Jean Murley, Vartan Messier, George Fragopoulos, Chris Leary, Tammi Rothman, Joost Burgers, Stephen Tumino, Ben Miller, Aliza Atik, Mark Schiebe, Jean Darcy, Zivah Perel […]

    Full Story

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar